Central Hotel London

Réserver!

Situation

Le Central Hôtel est situé dans le coeur de Londres, à quelques minutes de St. Pancras -  King Cross et offrant un accès facile dans et hors de Londres, comme Paris par Eurostar. Devant la gare, il ya aussi la possibilité de faire usage des bus et des taxis.

Nous sommes près de nombreux sites touristiques comme Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square, Soho, British Museum, British Library, madame Tusauds, Rock Circus, le zoo de Londres, London Dungeons, Tower Bridge, le London Eye, Buckingham Palace et de nombreux autres accessible dans un maximum de 30 minutes en métro. Nous sommes également proche de Tottenham Court Road et Oxford Street, pour les amateurs du shopping.

Endroit idéal pour boire un verre ou un dîner dehors avec pubs et restaurants à distance de marche. L'un des favoris est le pub Mcglynn's, où vous pourrez profiter de la vraie tradition anglaise.

Moyens de transport par:

Ligne/ Type / Position sortie / Arrêt / Distance

Station de Kings Cross 100 m

Aéroports

Bus diurnes

Bus nocturnes

Métro

Comment arriver

Par avion

Il y a différents aéroports à Londres et ses environs. Les principales sont énumérés ci-dessous avec les directions pour se déplacer vers et depuis le centre de Londres avec les transports publics. En raison du trafic n'est pas recommandé d’utiliser la voiture pendant votre séjour à moins que vous souhaitez vous déplacer hors de Londres, le transport public est le meilleur choix (les trains et le métro sont plus rapides que le bus). Le Central Hôtel n’est pas équipé d'un parking privé.

L 'aeroport de Heathrow est situé à 16 miles (25 km) à l'ouest de Londres. Il est relié au centre-ville par train, métro et bus. Si vous choisissez le train, le moyen le plus vite est l’ Heathrow Express, un service non-stop vers Paddington. Les trains partent toutes les 15 minutes et le temps de trajet est d'environ 15 minutes. Le premier train part à environ 05:00 et le dernier peu après minuit. Pour ce qui concerne la station de métro, l'aéroport dispose de deux stations, l'une pour les terminaux 1, 2, & 3 et l'autre pour le terminal 4. Le temps de trajet est d'environ 45 minutes, il y a des trains toutes les 5 minutes aux heures de pointe et toutes les 9 minute pendant le week-end et les heures normales. Le premier train pour Londres part à 5:04 du Teminal 4 et à 5:09 de les terminaux 1, 2 & 3 (respectivement 5:47 et 5:52 le dimanche) et le dernier à 23:56 du Terminal 4 et à 00:01 de les terminaux 1,2 & 3 (respectivement 23:27 et 23:33 le dimanche). La plupart des bus pour le centre-ville part de la "central bus station" qui peut être atteint par le même passage souterrain pour les terminaux 1, 2 & 3. La station est très bien indiqué et se trouve juste à côté de l'entrée du métro. Il existe plusieurs entreprises qui offrent le service de transport vers Victoria Coach Station (la gare principale de Londres). L'A2 Airbus s'arrête à plusieurs stations avant d'arriver à Victoria. Le service taxi "London Noir Cabs" est disponible à l'extérieur de l'aéroport pour arriver à Londres et les régions limithophes. Le prix, sur la base des kilomètres parcourus, est d'environ 50/60 livre (si vous ne restez pas coincés dans un embouteillage!).

L'aéroport de Gatwick se trouve à 28 miles (45 km) au sud de Londres. Vous pourrez rejoindre le centre-ville par train et par bus. Il y a deux terminaux, «Nord» et «Sud». Le Gatwick Express part toutes les 15 minutes pour rejoindre la gare de Victoria en environ 30 minutes. Le premier train part à 5:20 et le dernier à 1:35. La gare est facilement accessible de les deux terminaux, il suffit de suivre les indications pour les arrivées. Une autre option est la liaison ferroviaire Thameslink qui, avec 4 trains par heure, vous permet de rejoindre la gare de Kings Cross en environ 30-45 minutes. Les autobus partent de la Gatwick coach station situé au rez-de-chaussée du terminal Sud. Il existe plusieurs entreprises qui relient l'aéroport à la gare Victoria. L'Airbus A5 s'arrête à plusieurs stations avant d'arriver à Victoria coach station. Le taxi service "London Noir Cabs" est disponible à l'extérieur de l'aéroport pour arriver à Londres et les régions limitrophes. Le prix, sur la base des kilomètres parcourus, est d'environ 78/80 livre (si vous ne restez pas coincés dans un embouteillage!).

L'aéroport de Stansted est situé à environ 50 miles (78 Km ) au nord de Londres. Il y a des trains et des bus pour le centre-ville. La gare est située au dessous du terminal, le Stansted Express circule toutes les 15 minutes de 8:00 à 16:30 pendant la semaine et toutes les 30 minutes le matin, le soir et le week-end. Le temps de trajet est de 35 minutes pour la gare de Tottenham Hale (où vous pouvez prendre la ligne Victoria pour arriver à Kings Cross en environ 10 minutes) et de 45 minutes pour la station de Liverpool Street. Le premier train part à 6:00 et le dernier à 23:59. La station de bus est situé sur la place en face de l'entrée au terminal. L'A6 Airbus relie l'aéroport à la gare de Victoria, en s'arrêtant à différents points avant la destination finale. Le service de taxi est offert par Stansted Airport Cars qui dispose d'un compteur dans la hall des arrivées internationales.

L’aéroport London City  est situé à 5 miles du centre de Londres. Un service de navette relie l'aéroport à la station Canning Town, où vous pourrez prendre la ligne Jubilee. Des taxis sont disponibles à l'arrivée.

Réserver!

Central Hotel London

Book Online!

Location

Central Hotel is located in the heart of central London, barely a minutes walk from Kings Cross and St.Pancras mainline train stations giving you easy access to the whole of central and Greater London and also access to anywhere outside of this wonderful city including Eurostar to Paris. Buses and taxi ranks are also located at the same station.

We are situated close to many of the tourist attractions including Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square, Soho, British Museum, British Library, Madame Tusauds, Rock Circus, London Zoo, London Dungeons, Tower Bridge, The London Eye, Buckingham Palace and many more are nearby and all are reachable within 5 to 30 minutes maximum by tube. We are also very close to Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Street for those who like to shop.

If you fancy a drink or maybe something to eat a good number of takeaways, restaurants and pubs are located just by our door step. A favourite for many is Mcglynn's pub where you can enjoy a drink with the locals.

 

Means Of Transport by:

Line / Type / LocationExit / Stop / Distance

Train Station Kings Cross Station 100 m

Airports

Bus Lines

 

Night Bus Lines

 

Underground Lines Circle Kings Cross

 

How To Reach Us

By air

There are many airports in and around London. All major London airports are listed below with instructions on how to travel from to Central London by public transport. Due to congestion on the roads you are not advised to hire a car during your stay unless you wish to travel outside London. Public transport services are much better choice taking into consideration that train and underground services are normally quicker rather than buses. Please note Central Hotel does not have a car park.

HEATHROW Airport is situated 16miles (25 kilometres) west of Central London.There are rail, tube (London Underground Services) and bus services from Heathrow into Central London.By TrainThe quickest option is to take the "Heathrow Express"; a non stop over ground train service to Paddington. Trains depart every 15 minutes and journey time is approx 15 minutes. The first train leaves Heathrow just after 5:00am and the last train leaves just after 12:00 am.By UndergroundHeathrow Airport has two underground stations on the Piccadilly Line, one station for Terminal 1,2&3 and another one for Terminal 4. Average journey time to Central London is approx 45-50 minutes. Tubes run every 5 minutes at peak times and every 9 minutes at off peak times and weekends.The first train to Central London leaves at 5:04 am from Terminal 4 & 5:09am from Terminals 1,2&3 (Sundays 5:47am from terminal 4 & 5:52am from Terminal 1,2&3) and the last on eat 23:56 from Terminal 4 & 12:01am from Terminal 1,2&3 (Sundays 23:27 from Terminal 4 & 23:33 from Terminal 1,2&3).By BusMost coach and bus services operate from Heathrow's central bus station, which can be reached by the subways linking Terminals 1,2&3. Central bus station is well signposted from all terminals and is located next to the London Underground station for Terminals 1,2&3. There are various bus companies that run from London Heathrow to London Victoria Coach Station (London's Central Bus Station). The Airbus A2 service calls at many west/central London Locations before terminating at London Victoria Coach Station.By TaxiLondon Black Cabs are available at Heathrow Airport for travel within and around London area. These cabs operate on a meter system and a trip to central London will cost around GBP50.00/60.00 (if you don't get stuck in the traffic).

GATWICK Airport is situated 28miles (45 kilometres) south of London. There are rail and bus services from Gatwick into Central London. There are 2 terminals at Gatwick Airport "North" & "South".By TrainGatwick Express train service runs every 15 minutes. First train leaves Gatwick 5:20am and last one 01:35am. The journey to London Victoria takes 30minutes. Access to Gatwick Train Station is easy from both North & South terminals. Follow the signs on arrival.Thameslink train ServiceThere are up to 4 trains every hour for Gatwick airport to King's Cross Thameslink Station, journey time approximately 30-45 minutes.By BusMost bus and coach services leave from London Gatwick Coach Station situated on the ground floor of the South Terminal. There are various bus companies that run from London Gatwick to London Victoria. The Airbus A5 service calls at many south/central London locations before terminating at London Victoria Coach Station.By TaxiLondon Black Cabs are available at Gatwick airport for travel within and around the London area. These cabs operate on a meter system and a trip to central London will cost around GBP78.00/80.00 (if you don't get stuck in the traffic).

STANSTED Airport is situated almost 50miles (78 kilometres) north of London. There are train and bus services from Stansted Airport.By TrainThe airport's railway station is situated below the terminal building. Stansted Express runs every 15 minutes from 8:00am to 16:30pm weekdays and every 30 minutes early morning, evening weekdays and weekends. The journey time is approx 35 minutes to Tottenham Hale Station (from there underground service Victoria Line to King's Cross Station, journey time approx 10 minutes) and 45 minutes to Liverpool St Station. From London Stansted the first service begins at 6:00am every day and the last train departs 23:59pm.By BusThe coach station is located in front of the terminal forecourt. The Airbus A6 service operates between Stansted Airport and London Victoria Coach Station, calling at many north/central locations en route.By TaxiStansted Airport Cars has a desk on the international arrivals concourse.

City AirportLondon City Airport is located only 5miles from the centre of London. A shuttle bus service from the airport to Canning Town connects passengers with the Jubilee underground line. Alternatively taxis are available outside the arrivals hall. TRAVEL DIRECTIONS: By Rail King's Cross, St Pancras Station and Thameslink Station services. By Underground Circle, Hammersmith & City, Metropolitan, Northern, Piccadilly, and Victoria lines to King's Cross. Walking: King's Cross / St. Pancras are the nearest main line and underground stations to the hotel.

Nearby Points of Interest

British Library; The British Museum; Madame Tussauds; London Eye; Piccadilly Circus; Leicester Square; Trafalgar Square; Westminster; Buckingham Palace; Tottenham Court Road, Oxford Street; Regent Street; Regent's Park; The Zoo; Hyde Park, The London University; Close to all major Theatres; St Pancras International (Euro Star); Euston Station; Westfield Mall (for those who love shopping/food/cinema);

Book Online!